

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Computer Science (M) | Department of Computer Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **August 26, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2620	UMAR FAROOQ	31304-5396423-3	65.96
2	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2587	MUHAMMAD ZAFAR	31301-2196405-1	65.79
3	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2104	ALI HASSAN	31303-8601138-5	65.79
4	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2521	NIDA YOUNAS	31303-5158724-0	65.45
5	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3003	AQSA PARVEEN	31303-6793477-0	65.23
6	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2541	YASIR MAJEED	31201-4612628-5	65.19
7	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2607	MUHAMMAD ARIF	31302-4515279-3	65.05
8	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2080	AHMAD FRAZ	31303-5346647-5	64.95
9	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2822	IQRA FAROOQ	31301-7730880-8	64.67
10	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3455	ABDUL SAMAD BUKHARI	31302-9507665-5	64.62
11	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3295	RANA ZEESHAN AKBAR	31303-7126170-7	64.04
12	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-5012	MUHAMMAD TAYYAB ALI	31303-2600152-7	64.04



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Computer Science (M) | Department of Computer Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

				Α
13	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3267	ALI AHMAD	31201-0969436-9	63.96
14	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-5062	TALHA MUKHTAR	31301-3874933-3	63.74
15	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2671	SHAIR MUHAMMAD	31304-7823261-1	63.09
16	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2385	MUHAMMAD ASIF	31302-9073825-9	62.62
17	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3170	MARYAM JAMIL	31301-7878052-0	62.24
18	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3797	ATIF ALTAF	31205-2455935-3	62.06
19	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2489	AREEJ ASGHAR	31303-6321848-6	61.31
20	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2479	MUHAMMAD SHAHENSHAH	31301-1814856-3	60.75
21	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-5013	USMAN NADEEM	31301-1444531-7	60.75
22	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-5078	SABA TAHIR	31303-6265448-6	60.56
23	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3279	USMAN BILAL	31303-9327336-1	60.37
24	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2492	USMAN KHAN	31303-7101188-1	60.37
25	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2007	MUHAMMAD SHEHZAD	31303-1804470-7	60.19
26	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2854	NOUMAN IJAZ KHAN	31201-8928663-9	59.64
27	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3433	SOHAIL AHMAD	45503-1789533-9	59.44
28	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2150	MUHAMMAD SHAN	31303-6055049-7	59.44
29	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3696	MUHAMMAD SIDDIQUE AKBAR	31303-3813960-9	59.04
30	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2979	MUHAMMAD ABBAS ABID	31303-1118385-9	58.64