

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Computer Science (M) | Department of Computer Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **August 26, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2289	MUHAMMAD ABUZAR	31104-5813677-9	80.27
2	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3666	MUHAMMAD WAHEED	31303-3071806-5	79.6
3	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2257	SAMAD ALI	31303-7795860-1	78.5
4	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2627	HIRA ASGHAR	31301-9273784-2	78.42
5	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3444	TABISH EHSAN	31303-6884432-5	77.68
6	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3054	HASSANAIN HAIDER	21303-7864964-9	77.57
7	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2749	MAZHAR HUSSAIN	31304-8067473-5	76.92
8	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2753	SHAHZAIB QASIM	31304-4835539-5	76.73
9	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2560	AHSAN MUMTAZ	31304-9263490-5	75.7
10	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2440	MUHAMMAD UMAIR SIDDIQUE- REHMANI	31301-2392224-7	75.51
11	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2323	TAMOOR ANJUM	31304-3213032-3	75.25



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Computer Science (M) | Department of Computer Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

12	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2664	TAYYAB SOHAIL	31302-9451187-7	74.95
13	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2263	ALINA REHMAN	35101-5611140-4	74.77
14	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-4936	WAQAS NAEEM	31301-3069723-3	74.77
15	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2312	SYED MUHAMMAD ZULQURNAIN- HAIDER	31303-5267380-3	74.62
16	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-4851	TAYYABA ARIF	31303-3541908-8	73.85
17	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2434	MUHAMMAD WASEEM GUL	31304-2957997-3	73.83
18	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-4980	SHEERAZ AZHAR	31303-7291759-1	73.64
19	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2914	MUHAMMAD SAAD	31301-8145401-3	73.46
20	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-4911	BILAL YOUNIS	31301-1951908-3	73.45
21	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2613	FAIZAN IQBAL	31303-7119408-3	71.88
22	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2411	SHERAZ AHMED ZAHEER	31104-5299949-7	71.51
23	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2628	EIMAN ASGHAR	31301-6931169-2	71.49
24	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2961	AYESHA ALI	31303-2272949-6	71.4
25	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3715	MUHAMMAD USAMA	31304-5292682-3	71.15
26	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2152	SHAHBAZ ALI	45101-0687217-9	69.91
27	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2208	FAIZ YAR	45102-3362560-9	69.18
28	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3117	SYED IMAM ISMAIL	31301-2774921-5	68.85
29	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2815	WAJIHA MAQBOOL	31303-2630670-6	68.79
30	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2677	ALI HASSAN	31302-5856682-1	68.22
31	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3188	SIDRA MANZOOR	31301-0975694-2	67.66
32	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3194	TALHA MURTAZA	31304-4974075-9	67.66
33	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-3750	MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR	31303-8617769-7	67.66
34	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2439	MUHAMMAD ABRAR AFZAL	31301-2925655-1	67.48
35	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2221	AREEBA ASIF	31303-1361118-8	67.1
36	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2629	FAKHAR U DIN	31303-5835311-9	66.73



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Computer Science (M) | Department of Computer Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

37	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-5039	TAHIR HABIB	32404-9974777-5	66.67
38	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2352	MUHAMMAD JAMAL	31301-9936899-1	66.55
39	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2375	HUMAYOON SAEED	31303-0943450-1	66.54
40	RYK-CMP-FA2020-62-2527	MUHAMMAD ASIM	31303-9895276-5	66.35