

1st Merit List | BS Political Science (Group-A) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit Spring 2023 | Spring 2023

#### Disclaimer:

- 1. This Merit List is generated based on data entered by the applicants themselves. Therefore, mere appearance of name of a candidate in the Merit List is not a Guarantee for admission. Admission will be granted and confirmed subject to verification of data and documents submitted by the applicant.
- 2. Furthermore, the University reserves the right to cancel or revise a Merit List based on availability of updated data or to publish additional Merit Lists to accommodate candidates fulfilling the Admission Eligibility and Merit criteria, subject to availability of seats.

#### The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. This admission letter is provisional subject to the provision of passed result card of FA/FSC (no third division), failing which the admission will automatically be cancelled.
- 2. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 3. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 4. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **December 21**, **2022**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 5. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 6. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 7. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-Sp23-17-10975	JAVERIA	36603-1915907-4	94.55
2	BWP-Sp23-17-12448	NOUMAN KHAN	21505-1650321-1	93.27
3	BWP-Sp23-17-6265	WAJIHA KHALID	36602-2091388-0	92.27
4	BWP-Sp23-17-13326	MUHAMMAD UMAR	33303-0365654-9	91.27
5	BWP-Sp23-17-5341	RAMNA SABIR	36601-4756036-4	90.64
6	BWP-Sp23-17-12610	NIMRA BATOOL	36302-7726096-2	89.64

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, www.iub.edu.pk



1st Merit List | BS Political Science (Group-A) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit Spring 2023 | Spring 2023

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
7	BWP-Sp23-17-12536	MUHAMMAD ARSAL AHMAD	31205-0950671-7	88.82
8	BWP-Sp23-17-11029	MUHAMMAD FURQAN SADIQUE	36201-8345331-9	88.36
9	BWP-Sp23-17-7814	BISHARAT HUSSAIN	55103-2246594-9	87.64
10	BWP-Sp23-17-9008	SAJJAD AHMAD	21702-1467647-9	87.27
11	BWP-Sp23-17-6723	SAFDAR ABBAS	32201-5086215-3	87.18
12	BWP-Sp23-17-11369	RUSHTEEN SHERANI	22301-4678204-3	86.91
13	BWP-Sp23-17-7811	GHALIB HUSSAIN	55103-4452609-5	86.73
14	BWP-Sp23-17-9405	IBRAR AMIN	21502-2810730-1	86.64
15	BWP-Sp23-17-11181	ZAHID ALI	53402-8591153-7	85.09
16	BWP-Sp23-17-9540	TANVEER AHMED	51201-8905093-9	85
17	BWP-Sp23-17-14414	KINZA MUKHTAR	35301-9332218-2	84.36
18	BWP-Sp23-17-9074	UBAID ULLAH	53403-4922726-5	84.36
19	BWP-Sp23-17-13822	RIMSHA FATIMA	31103-7030163-2	84.09
20	BWP-Sp23-17-8761	ABDUL REHMAN	56302-0846905-3	83.55
21	BWP-Sp23-17-11383	AMAD UD DIN	21106-3948323-5	82.82
22	BWP-Sp23-17-5074	MUHAMMAD HAMMAD	21203-5796008-9	81.82
23	BWP-Sp23-17-8651	USAMA SAEED	52301-5120496-5	78.45
24	BWP-Sp23-17-11767	AMJAD KARIM	51401-5528723-9	78.18
25	BWP-Sp23-17-4638	MOHAMMAD AWAIS	53403-3728252-5	77.55
26	BWP-Sp23-17-11374	GHULAM MUSTAFA	53501-0341655-9	76.55
27	BWP-Sp23-17-12657	MUHAMMAD IDREES	32104-0446670-5	75.09
28	BWP-Sp23-17-10778	SAIF UREHMAN	56202-8176554-5	74.45
29	BWP-Sp23-17-11418	SAMI ULLAH	32302-1371283-5	73.27
30	BWP-Sp23-17-12575	MOHAMMAD SAIM NOOR	21705-0713452-1	73
31	BWP-Sp23-17-3766	MR NOSHER	55102-3147851-3	72.73



1st Merit List | BS Political Science (Group-A) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit Spring 2023 | Spring 2023

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
32	BWP-Sp23-17-7526	SHAMBAY TAJ	52203-3551475-1	72.73
33	BWP-Sp23-17-11277	FARHAN ULLAH SHERANI	22301-5556480-7	72.55
34	BWP-Sp23-17-12226	SAYED NOOR	56302-0516422-3	72.27
35	BWP-Sp23-17-0503	PERVEZ MUSHARRAF	36401-5684297-5	71.91
36	BWP-Sp23-17-2052	MARYAM BIBI	32404-3716485-8	71.36
37	BWP-Sp23-17-3585	MUHAMMAD SHAREEF	53402-5391317-3	70.82
38	BWP-Sp23-17-12652	MUHAMMAD HASHIR NAWAZ	31101-3597191-1	70.73
39	BWP-Sp23-17-7886	WISAL AHMAD	21402-6272473-1	70.36
40	BWP-Sp23-17-14949	MAJID ALI	53402-5553896-9	66.82
41	BWP-Sp23-17-2746	MUHAMMAD USMAN	31302-9754718-1	63.45
42	BWP-Sp23-17-14099	MUHAMMAD RAMZAN	31103-0574011-9	61.64
43	BWP-Sp23-17-11048	MARYAM HUSSAIN	31104-2144466-6	60.18
44	BWP-Sp23-17-7558	AHSAN ALI	31205-1762047-3	59.82
45	BWP-Sp23-17-14904	NASIR ALI	31103-6191068-1	59.55
46	BWP-Sp23-17-10653	ALEEHA FATIMA	31102-2958910-0	58.18
47	BWP-Sp23-17-6061	MUHAMMAD UMAR	31103-6875040-9	57.45
48	BWP-Sp23-17-7507	MAHNOOR AKRAM	32102-7178558-6	57.42
49	BWP-Sp23-17-5853	BAKHT MUHAMMAD	56302-9391375-1	56.18
50	BWP-Sp23-17-13272	AQIB AMIN	31104-1912043-9	55.91
51	BWP-Sp23-17-6140	ZEESHAN AHMED	71202-0890924-7	54.64
52	BWP-Sp23-17-13867	SARDAR KHAN	31202-9930466-1	54.45
53	BWP-Sp23-17-15543	NOSHAD HUSSAIN	32302-2543085-5	53.82
54	BWP-Sp23-17-11900	MUHAMMAD RAZA	31104-3711387-1	53.18
55	BWP-Sp23-17-11372	RANA ALI HAIDER	31102-5066948-5	52.64
56	BWP-Sp23-17-13959	FAISAL FAYYAZ	36203-3375757-3	52.45



1st Merit List | BS Political Science (Group-A) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit Spring 2023 | Spring 2023

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
57	BWP-Sp23-17-3502	MUHAMMAD SHAHROZ IBTISAM	31202-3932330-5	51.09
58	BWP-Sp23-17-5070	QAMAR ALI	31103-6260334-1	49.91
59	BWP-Sp23-17-2179	SYED HAMZA TANVEER	31302-8723619-9	49.73
60	BWP-Sp23-17-0455	JAVERIA BENISH	31103-5235618-2	43.09
61	BWP-Sp23-17-9487	AROOJ FATIMA	31202-3505991-4	42.64
62	BWP-Sp23-17-8495	MUHAMMAD SOHAIL AHMAD	36201-2883069-1	42.36