

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit | Spring 2021

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **February 10**, **2021**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-SP21-17-105378	HAMMAD NAEEM	38104-4871253-3	92.09
2	BWP-SP21-17-120203	NADIA BIBI	36201-7282943-4	90.73
3	BWP-SP21-17-113908	AYESHA SANA	32303-7297579-8	89
4	BWP-SP21-17-125607	SYED NASIRUDDIN SHAH BUKHARI	36602-1058001-1	85.64
5	BWP-SP21-17-107408	NASIR ABBAS	32403-6958802-3	83.45
6	BWP-SP21-17-110539	SHANZY HAYAT	31101-2804186-0	80.18
7	BWP-SP21-17-120949	MUHAMMAD ARSLAN	42101-7753392-7	76.64
8	BWP-SP21-17-120490	ZAIN UL ABIDIN BUKHARI	31201-8196421-9	76.27
9	BWP-SP21-17-121447	AREEBA MALIK	31202-7907301-4	75.36
10	BWP-SP21-17-124265	MUHAMMAD MOHSIN	36202-1083761-3	73.91
11	BWP-SP21-17-121077	NIMRA ASIF	31104-5507361-6	70.73
12	BWP-SP21-17-108125	RABBIAH YOUSAF	31104-0759850-0	69.64



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit | Spring 2021

13	BWP-SP21-17-116816	IRAM MEHBOOB	36202-0231043-0	69.45
14	BWP-SP21-17-124219	MUHAMMAD ABU BAKKAR	31202-0573119-3	69
15	BWP-SP21-17-123984	ARSLAN ZAFAR	32403-8595089-1	67.09
16	BWP-SP21-17-109716	AMMAR MEHMOOD	31202-9644420-9	65.82
17	BWP-SP21-17-120671	AREEBA ASGHAR	31101-5028355-2	65.36
18	BWP-SP21-17-120071	MUHAMMAD MUBEEN ANJUM	31103-5705301-5	65.09
	2111 61 21 11 116666		3	X
19	BWP-SP21-17-117216	SHERAZ MUNIR	36201-1048983-5	64.82
20	BWP-SP21-17-125341	MEESAM RAZA	33203-0814613-3	63.18
21	BWP-SP21-17-107665	MUHAMMAD ADEESH MUKHTAR	31102-2720098-3	62.86
22	BWP-SP21-17-121931	MUHAMMAD ARIF	31302-7146751-9	62.76
23	BWP-SP21-17-117052	FAQEER ALI	31301-3795525-1	61.64
24	BWP-SP21-17-117623	MUHAMMAD NUSAIR MAJEED	32304-7550466-5	61.27
25	BWP-SP21-17-109642	MUHAMMAD AALAM	31302-7805730-5	60.55
26	BWP-SP21-17-120494	AFAQ ISHFAQ	31202-4480557-5	59.86
27	BWP-SP21-17-105802	ZIAD AHMED	32101-6211038-1	58.91
28	BWP-SP21-17-110123	MATTIA REHMAN	36603-7095215-6	58.82
29	BWP-SP21-17-107312	MUHAMMAD USAMA ELAHI	36202-5130496-5	54.55
30	BWP-SP21-17-116693	MUHAMMAD SHAHID	31201-4516923-5	54.45
31	BWP-SP21-17-125560	SAAD RASHEED	31302-5371228-7	54.27
32	BWP-SP21-17-108859	MEHBOOB AHMAD	32302-3854759-1	54.18
33	BWP-SP21-17-112669	MOHSIN ALI	33100-5221097-5	54.09
34	BWP-SP21-17-118588	RUKHSANA BIBI	36202-6768728-8	53.91
35	BWP-SP21-17-107826	MUHAMMAD ZULFAQQAR	31201-6046158-1	53.82
36	BWP-SP21-17-123523	MUHAMMAD SALMAN SADIQ	36602-3705507-3	53.82
37	BWP-SP21-17-118611	MUHAMMAD MANSOOR AJMAL	31101-0918876-5	53.73
38	BWP-SP21-17-121265	MUHAMMAD RIZWAN	36202-6071158-5	53.64



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Open Merit | Spring 2021

39	BWP-SP21-17-120761	WAQAR AHMAD	31201-5522623-7	53.09
40	BWP-SP21-17-106693	HUSNAIN JAVED	31202-0107248-9	53