

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **August 26, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-FA2020-11-5131	LAIBA SADIQ	31303-6286218-8	69.09
2	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-2663	SIDRA NAWAZ	31304-5165229-6	62.5
3	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-3786	ANMOL JAVED	31303-3267593-8	60.58
4	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-2031	MARIA MUNAWAR	31304-1184348-6	60.18
5	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-5097	NOOR UL HUDA	31303-6881805-9	58
6	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-5094	AMMAD ALI	31303-2964783-5	57.69
7	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-2318	JUNAID AHMED	32404-4914471-3	57.67
8	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-5003	MUHAMMAD UMER KHALID	31301-3287481-9	56.64
9	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-5121	TUBA RIZWAN	31303-5913483-4	55.64
10	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-4853	MUNTAHA GULL	31303-1956727-0	54.55
11	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-5107	MUHAMMAD HUZAIFA	31302-4786585-1	52.14
12	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-2632	MUHAMMAD AFFAN KHAN	31204-8369724-3	52



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-3102	MOHAMMAD UMER ASHRAF	31304-4567604-7	48.64
14	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-2419	SEHAR UROOJ	31303-4084339-2	48.08
15	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-3863	HUZAIFA QADIR	31303-6839503-9	47.92
16	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-2606	TAHA RAFIQUE	31303-4918317-3	47.85
17	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-4859	AYESHA SALEEM	31304-4078746-6	47.45
18	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-5128	RANA WALI NAWAZ	31303-9219569-7	45.74
19	RYK-CMP-FA2020-11-4727	ZEESHAN	31303-2223112-5	45.42