

## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | MPhil Political Science | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Mphil Quota | Fall 2020

## The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 29**, **2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-13274	MUHAMMAD TARIQ	32102-7199106-3	83.43
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-1685	MUHAMMAD WASEEM MUMTAZ	38401-1278988-9	78.99
3	BWP-FA2020-505-15139	SHAZIA NOREEN	31202-6323692-0	78.49
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-1616	MUHAMMAD ALI RAZA NAQVI	33203-6260606-7	77.97
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-10383	MUDASSAR AKHTAR	31202-1912191-9	77.53
6	BWP-FA2020-505-14779	SHAHLA JABEEN	31202-5741170-2	76.96
7	BWP-FA2020-505-15291	ABDUL RAUF JAVED	31102-2527561-3	73.62
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-13117	TANZEELA NOREEN	36602-5985112-0	73.5
9	BWP-FA2020-505-15265	HUSNAIN ABBAS	32102-4895302-9	73.33
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-1841	IRAM SALEEMI	36302-1864704-0	70.28
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-1728	MUHAMMAD SAAD ASLAM	36302-4995943-5	69.91
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-12783	SIDRAH ANJUM	31201-2525701-8	69.39



## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | MPhil Political Science | Department of Political Science | BAHAWALPUR | Mphil Quota | Fall 2020

13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-2174	YASIR ALI	31202-1480963-9	68.73
14	BWP-FA2020-505-13710	JAMSHID KARIM KHAN	31202-0339917-3	68.31
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-11137	MUHAMMAD UMAR SHAH	31303-5340400-3	67.64
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-11690	MUHAMMAD SHAHARYAR	32203-3440297-7	65.15
17	BWP-FA2020-505-13507	MUHAMMAD ALTAF HUSSAIN	31202-0238429-9	64.77
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-13186	MEMOONA AKHTAR	36303-0881897-8	62.78
19	BWP-FA2020-505-14936	ROBINA ZAFAR	32301-7365089-2	61.25
20	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-1837	SANA KHAN	31202-3333132-0	61.22
21	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-505-2418	ATTA MUHAMMAD KHAN	31103-6178956-7	57.96
22	BWP-FA2020-505-14985	MUHAMMAD SAEED	36302-2620272-1	55.04