

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | MSc Physics (E) | Department of Physics | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 07, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-FA2020-626-18022	RIJA TABASSAM	32302-5450633-4	94
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-12444	SAFIA ASIF	31101-6710492-2	84.75
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-5075	ANSA MAQSOOD	31103-3197824-8	84.69
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-17220	MUHAMMAD AQIB	36102-7252755-7	83.75
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-4321	MUHAMMAD NAEEM	32402-6944449-9	81
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13592	RAJAB ALI	31101-7713371-7	80.5
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-15053	MUHAMMAD ALTAF	31101-8562316-1	80.5
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-5050	MUHAMMAD ASIM FARAZ	36602-9442153-9	80.25
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-17118	AHMAD RAZA	36603-1509182-5	80
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-4167	UBAIDUR REHMAN	36602-1044824-3	79
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13761	ZAINAB MEHBOOB	31301-3630619-2	78.75
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-15901	SAMREEN HABIB	36202-5400031-6	78.75



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | MSc Physics (E) | Department of Physics | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14369	TEHREEM SEHAR	31203-3803697-0	78.54
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13668	MEHWISH SABIR	31101-5147074-2	78.25
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13705	ANAM RASHEED	42101-1963534-0	78
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-5029	SAMINA BASHIR	31102-3368361-6	78
17	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14565	RANA RIAZ MIAN	31103-4607701-7	77.5
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-15455	SANA ANWER	31202-2176316-6	77.5
19	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13663	MUHAMMAD MAKKI	31201-2266991-7	77
20	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-15359	HAFIZ MUHAMMAD TAUQIR	36603-6188792-1	76.63