

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

2nd Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 01, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-62023	SAMAN FATIMA	31102-1474608-2	53.08
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-62080	NARJIS RAZA	31202-6718945-4	52.45
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-72113	MUHAMMAD ROHAN JAMIL KHAN	31202-2622312-9	52.28
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-53751	MUHAMMAD MANSOOR AJMAL	31101-0918876-5	51.54
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-44366	MERYAM WAHEED	31102-1696986-2	51.45
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-75922	MUSFIRA ZAHID	31205-7489000-4	51.09
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-94124	AREEBA SHEHZADI	31104-5769511-6	50.89
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-67041	AHSAN NAWAZ KHAN	31302-5535834-7	50.89
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-94895	MUHAMMAD TAYYAB	31202-8639101-9	50.65
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-59716	MUHAMMAD ABUBAKAR	31103-5386606-1	50.64
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-66073	MUHAMMAD USMAN ASGHAR	31302-0744658-3	50.1
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-74811	MARIA BUKHARI	31102-4890404-2	49.64



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

2nd Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

D:				2
13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-51470	UBAID UR REHMAN	31202-7966540-9	49.61
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-45363	SYED MUHAMMAD ZEESHAN BUKHARI	31202-4820307-9	49.61
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-96424	MUHAMMAD SHAN	31302-3312646-3	49.45
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-70597	MUHAMMAD AKHTAR	31303-5957347-9	49.27
17	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-46165	ZEESHAN AHSAN	31103-5063765-9	49.16
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-58771	MUHAMMAD HASNAIN TALIB	31102-8876924-7	49
19	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-80754	UMAR WASEEM	31102-5640063-3	48.85
20	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-49744	KHALID BASHEER	31201-7486219-0	48.18
21	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-50988	NIDA ASHRAF	31205-5718608-8	47.64
22	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-41451	REHMEEN KHALID	31203-8965580-0	47.64
23	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-79977	ABBAS RAZA KHAN	31201-7526108-5	47.18