

## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

2nd Merit List | MA Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

## The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 01, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-14249	NAEEM ALI	53404-2019123-3	58.5
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-12068	TAIMOOR KHAN	56101-6061996-9	58
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-4902	NISAR AHMED	53102-8322898-9	57.88
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-12230	MUHAMMAD ASGHAR	56302-2780161-5	57.75
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-14289	ZEESHAN ALI	53202-8546847-7	57.75
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-15747	TEHREEM ZAHRA	32202-9328057-6	57.25
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-14410	WARIS ALI	35301-7595224-9	57.25
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-4202	KARIM KHAN	52102-9432919-1	57.13
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13964	DELEEP JAN	51101-5798141-1	55.38
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13133	FAREED KHAN	56503-9484114-9	55.25
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-12142	BASEER AHMAD	51602-8912296-9	55
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13661	MUHAMMAD BILAL	56302-5578034-7	54.38



## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

2nd Merit List | MA Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-17251	ABDUL ULLAH JAN	56503-9820679-5	53.88
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-12061	IMRAN HAMEED	52204-3076294-9	52.94
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13153	SAEED ULHAQ	22301-1939056-1	52.18
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-14001	UMAR HASSAN	55202-8490109-5	51.75