

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

2nd Merit List | MPhil Physics | Institute of Physics | RAHIM YAR KHAN | Mphil Quota | Spring 2021

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **March 29, 2021**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-SP21-548-1237	MOHAMMAD ADNAN	31302-2727905-7	84.4
2	RYK-SP21-548-1170	SADIA ISLAM	31303-3113468-4	81.54
3	RYK-SP21-548-0986	IRFAN NAZEER	31303-5030105-1	78.98
4	RYK-SP21-548-0184	ITRAT IDREES	36202-3643774-6	76.5
5	RYK-SP21-548-0669	SANA SALEEM	31201-1552941-2	74.9
6	RYK-SP21-548-0018	MUHAMMAD TOWQEER ASHRAF	31302-9580108-5	74.73
7	RYK-SP21-548-0448	TALIB HUSSAIN	31301-6668484-7	74.39
8	RYK-SP21-548-0170	MUHAMMAD YASIR ARFAT	31301-4563465-5	73.39
9	RYK-SP21-548-0954	ZOBIA GILL	31303-5913237-2	73.37
10	RYK-SP21-548-1011	ZAHID MEHMOOD	31303-3476401-1	73.36
11	RYK-SP21-548-0838	MUHAMMAD ASGHAR	31301-6434634-3	73.19
12	RYK-SP21-548-0633	AHMAD ALI	31304-3262419-3	73.16



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

2nd Merit List | MPhil Physics | Institute of Physics | RAHIM YAR KHAN | Mphil Quota | Spring 2021

13	RYK-SP21-548-1122	MUHAMMAD JUNAID AZEEM	31301-5180838-5	73.1
14	RYK-SP21-548-0404	SANA KHALID	31303-1624743-4	72.97
15	RYK-SP21-548-0911	FARHAN HAIDER	31304-1816611-5	72.82
16	RYK-SP21-548-0964	SABA ANWAR	31303-9779534-2	72.71
17	RYK-SP21-548-0549	SHAZIA GHULAM NABI	31303-7755760-2	72.48
18	RYK-SP21-548-0354	ARSHAD MEHMOOD	31301-5968819-9	72.33
19	RYK-SP21-548-0615	MUHAMMAD UMER	31301-0881292-1	72.3
20	RYK-SP21-548-0487	MUHAMMAD ASIF	32403-9168243-1	72.07