

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | BS Physics (M) | Department of Physics | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 03**, **2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2684	MUHAMMAD TAHIR	31301-3896474-9	62.88
2	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3465	MUDASSIR FAYYAZ	31304-5804176-7	62.88
3	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2037	MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH	31303-0295017-5	62.5
4	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2999	JAM MUHAMMAD TAHIR	31301-7465936-1	61.96
5	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4692	NAZISH FAROOQ	31303-7969802-4	61.78
6	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2929	NASIR ALI	32404-3126534-7	61.73
7	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-1918	KHUDIJA KONAIN	32402-9357099-4	61.54
8	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2625	MOAZZAM ALI AKBAR	31301-8226039-9	61.54
9	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-5101	MUHAMMAD UMAIR ASGHAR	31303-9356898-5	61.39
10	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2308	MUHAMMAD FAISAL	31304-5235052-7	61.15
11	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4881	NOOR FATIMA	31104-3079640-6	61.12
12	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3014	AMNA REHMAN	31303-3197033-8	60.77



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | BS Physics (M) | Department of Physics | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

13	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4711	KALEEM ATIQUE	42301-9727327-1	60.77
14	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2595	ZAHOOR AHMAD	31301-4624846-7	60.75
15	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3481	MUHAMMAD SHAHID	31301-3197308-7	60.59
16	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3648	MUHAMMAD RAFIQUE	32301-2931482-1	60.45
17	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2551	ASAD RASHEED	31201-6231378-1	60.38
18	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4763	NIDA RAFIQ	31301-8097619-8	60.38
19	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-1997	BILAL SHAHID	31303-6727010-7	60.36
20	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3857	MUHAMMAD ASGHAR	36103-1702884-7	60.2
21	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2026	MUHAMMAD MOHSIN KHALIL	31301-7208607-5	60
22	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2496	MUHAMMAD HASSAAN	31303-2133926-7	60
23	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2968	AQSA SALEEM	31302-3044949-4	60
24	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-5110	MUHAMMAD FARHAN	32304-2936829-5	59.81
25	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3240	MUHAMMAD NOMAN MAJEED	31202-6505131-9	59.04
26	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4799	NIDA IRFAN	31301-2867737-4	59.04
27	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2785	MUHAMMAD UMAIR	31303-1264368-7	58.85
28	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4959	ABDUL QAYUM	32404-7960440-1	58.27
29	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2479	FATIMA MUSHTAQ	31301-3296160-2	57.82
30	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4973	NIMRA TAHIR	31301-6935708-0	57.82