

## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | BS Physics (M) | Department of Physics | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

## The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 03**, **2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-FA2020-78-5287	ISHRAT KOUSAR	31303-1317458-0	80.82
2	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2038	ANAM ZEHRA	33202-0767331-2	68.51
3	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2140	MUHAMMAD UZAIR JAMIL	33100-2310399-5	68.24
4	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2448	ILYAS KHAN	53404-7753610-1	67.52
5	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2120	SALMAN ASLAM	31301-0809716-7	67.31
6	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3210	MUHAMMAD HASNAIN	31301-4447704-7	67
7	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2694	HIBA ASLAM	33303-9605695-0	66.55
8	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3549	AWAIS ASLAM	36103-3155578-9	66.53
9	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3850	SHIZA JAVED	31303-8490430-8	66.14
10	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3058	ATIF HUSSAIN	32404-0641028-5	65.77
11	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3353	MUHAMMAD DAWOOD ASLAM	31303-8445416-1	65.38
12	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3100	MUHAMMAD ARIF	45104-3424433-1	65.23



## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | BS Physics (M) | Department of Physics | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2217	KALEEM ULLAH	31302-4116102-7	65.19
14	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-1904	FAROOQ AHMAD KHAN	31302-8587525-9	65
15	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3558	SHAZIA SATTAR	31301-5440586-2	65
16	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2379	AHMED WAQAS	31301-1376388-1	64.91
17	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3537	EJAZ UR REHMAN	31301-4056127-1	64.81
18	RYK-FA2020-78-5223	AKAASH RAM	31304-6306905-1	64.42
19	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3701	MUHAMMAD HAMZA	31301-4160361-9	63.74
20	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2333	ASMA NAWAZ	31301-7716596-2	63.73
21	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3853	NAZIM HUSSAIN	31205-2397157-1	63.46
22	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-4832	ZOHAIB ALI	31303-2451026-1	63.46
23	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-3137	MUHAMMAD UZAIR	32103-4772850-9	63.45
24	RYK-FA2020-78-5259	WASHO RAM	31304-3053918-1	63.27
25	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2328	ALEENA RAFAQAT	31303-0582002-0	63.18
26	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-2673	SHAIR MUHAMMAD	31304-7823261-1	63.09
27	RYK-CMP-FA2020-78-5020	MUHAMMAD HAMID	31302-0760745-1	63.08