

## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | MA Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

## The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 03, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13315	SHEERAZ ALI	36201-2418521-7	64
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13601	MAQBOOL AHMED	53102-0552969-7	61.13
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-17883	ATTAU REHMAN	56302-0107147-1	60
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-14584	MUHAMMAD IRFAN	53102-9293988-3	59.75
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-12267	SIBGAHAT ULLAH	51301-6891071-5	58.13
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-17813	AROOBA KHALID	31202-6234113-6	52.13
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13607	ZUBAIR AHMED	53102-4357501-1	51.75
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13300	JIYYAND	52102-9218430-1	50.5
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-13051	MUHAMMAD YASEEN	51202-0530158-1	50
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-18-4486	JAWAD HUSSAIN	21303-8326694-5	50