

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | MPhil Physics | Institute of Physics | RAHIM YAR KHAN | Mphil Quota | Spring 2021

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **April 05, 2021**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-SP21-548-0149	MUHAMMAD SHAMS UL HAQ	31304-8301367-5	73.57
2	RYK-SP21-548-0194	MUHAMMAD KASHIF ASHRAF	31301-3735212-9	71.94
3	RYK-SP21-548-0186	ADEEBA ALTAF	38101-9375325-2	71.81
4	RYK-SP21-548-0152	MUHAMMAD BILAL	32103-9378562-1	71.8
5	RYK-SP21-548-1203	MUHAMMAD SAFDAR	31301-2848328-3	71.76
6	RYK-SP21-548-1201	MUHAMMAD FIAZ TAYYAB	32102-4364524-5	71.42
7	RYK-SP21-548-0035	NOMAN HUSSAIN	31304-1454337-1	71.25
8	RYK-SP21-548-0801	ANSER ABBAS	31201-9679946-7	70.78
9	RYK-SP21-548-0703	SHAUKAT ALI	45402-2989407-5	70.49
10	RYK-SP21-548-0127	MUHAMMAD MUZAMIL	32302-1276419-9	70.37
11	RYK-SP21-548-0090	SOBIA NASEEM	32303-5451450-6	70.27
12	RYK-SP21-548-0392	ASMA QADIR QURESHI	31301-7225664-4	70.2



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | MPhil Physics | Institute of Physics | RAHIM YAR KHAN | Mphil Quota | Spring 2021

13	RYK-SP21-548-0951	MUHAMMAD SANA ULLAH	31303-0923537-3	70.13
14	RYK-SP21-548-1144	MUHAMMAD SADDIQ	36301-2224246-1	70.06
15	RYK-SP21-548-0044	SHAHID MEHBOOB	31201-7109053-9	70.05
16	RYK-SP21-548-0089	MUHAMMAD ZOHAIB	32304-5432330-5	70.01