

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | MSc Physics (E) | Department of Physics | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 12**, **2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-FA2020-626-18154	ABDULLAH NAWAZ	36301-3539796-9	75
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-4770	MUHAMMAD AKHTAR	32203-8226362-3	64.5
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13260	SAFI ULLAH	36301-3150567-7	63.75
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13059	SADAF KARIM	36602-6139329-2	63.5
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13841	MUHAMMAD AQIL	36201-8085649-3	63.25
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14084	PAKEEZA SALEEM	32301-7570823-6	60.13
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-4903	FARAH MUNAWAR	31101-5197901-2	59.25
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-4518	AHMAD KHAN	36304-0475578-5	58.75
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-17305	MUHAMMAD ZAHEER	31101-3350757-5	58.5
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-17811	MUHAMMAD ZEESHAN	31205-4116293-9	58.25
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-15913	MUHAMMAD AKHTAR	36602-7977717-1	58
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-12509	MUHAMMAD QASIM	31302-6051465-5	57.75



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

3rd Merit List | MSc Physics (E) | Department of Physics | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-17878	ADNAN HABIB	31201-5557281-1	57.75
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14080	MOHAMMAD HASNAT SIKANDAR	31302-2515983-1	57.75
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14151	MUHAMMAD UMAIR	31205-9958368-9	57.75
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14846	ZAHID SHAH	51602-1094237-9	57.63
17	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-13770	MUHAMMAD TAYYAB	31104-3530311-3	57.5
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-626-14577	SADIA AFZAAL	31302-3306562-4	57.5