

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

4th Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 07, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-76019	SHAH ZAIB	12101-2181025-1	69
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-96636	SABIR HASSAN	53402-6650407-3	68.73
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-95568	FAIZ FAREED	32303-7315953-3	68.64
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-94231	MOIN ULLAH	54401-3069772-1	68.64
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-72078	SHAHARYAR ALI	53202-5161566-7	68.45
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-44391	INAM ULLAH	32104-0361487-7	68.27
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-45371	MASOOD AHMED	51101-6188538-3	67.92
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-40458	ABDUL HADI	36202-3360295-7	67.73
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-53188	MUHAMMAD SOHAIL	11101-1054096-1	67.69
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-45345	EHSAN ULLAH	51401-1245977-7	67.55
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-48578	FAKHR U ZAMAN	21708-4058897-9	67.45
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-48219	ATTA U RAHMAN	56302-2567571-1	67.27



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

4th Merit List | BS Political Science (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-57873	SANA ULLAH	51101-9557385-9	67.13
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-67604	AZMAT ULLAH	21107-0554328-3	67
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-40629	SAHAR GULL	56101-4126811-7	66.93
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-44440	MIRAJ ULLAH	21509-4885592-9	66.82
17	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-47540	ALI HASNAIN	35303-3605943-3	66.35
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-68540	HASNAIN MAQBOOL	33202-7058646-5	66.15
19	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-67765	TAHER KHAN	51103-1630114-7	65.27
20	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-52262	INAYAT ULLAH	53202-9303883-1	65.18
21	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-48126	ZAHID SALEEM	11101-6765676-9	65.18
22	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-37933	QASID HUSSAIN	21302-7589081-5	64.64
23	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-43475	FAREED AHMED	51101-2700532-1	64.36
24	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-57785	SHAMSHER KHAN	56303-9114952-6	63.91
25	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-94018	AMAN ULLAH	56302-1296848-5	63.27
26	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-97540	RAWAL AKASH MADNI	32203-9158025-3	63.27
27	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-17-75283	FARMAN ULLAH	11101-9215950-9	63.09