

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

4th Merit List | Master in Public Administration (E) | Department of Political Science | Rahim Yar Khan Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **September 09, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	RYK-FA2020-220-1403	MUHAMMAD HAMZA NASIR	31303-5657780-9	73
2	RYK-FA2020-220-1393	AREEJ AKHTAR	31303-6829665-2	64.25
3	RYK-FA2020-220-1391	MAZHAR IQBAL	31303-6679502-1	58.82
4	RYK-FA2020-220-1384	AIJAZ AHMED	45105-6062797-1	57.5
5	RYK-FA2020-220-1390	ABRAR TARIQ	31303-1616799-3	56.38
6	RYK-FA2020-220-1404	SABA SHAHEER	36302-8181150-8	54.27
7	RYK-CMP-FA2020-220-0960	ALTAF AHMAD	31301-4076641-5	54
8	RYK-FA2020-220-1389	RAHEEL ASHRAF	31303-2567461-9	45.63